top of page

WCPM. Mortal Coil


"The fourth dimension is ever present in these uniquely harrowing, dynamically-structured horror soundscapes featuring curdling atmospheres, otherworldly vocal fx, chilling jump scares and creaky sound design via percussion, bass and mind-bending electronic manipulations with dark cyber leanings"

Mortal Coil is a 10 Track Library Album composed & produced by Roberto Prado released by Warner Chappell Production Music under the Hellsccape Collection.

License Tracks

bottom of page